Tuesday, July 28, 2015

ALEX MORTON... FROM THE FRYING PAN INTO THE FIRE?

FROM THE DESK OF ETHAN VANDERBUILT....


Alex Morton has just left Vemma. He was the face and the ambassador of Vemma. Alex has always talked strongly about his loyalty to Vemma, but it seems things have changed.
(read full article here)





DO NOT MISS the LIVE ANNOUNCEMENT tonight from Alex Morton regarding his future in Network Marketing.

TIME: 8pm Pacific/Arizona
9pm Mountain
10pm Central
11pm Eastern

CALL: 805-399-1200
CODE: 572810#


WONDER WHAT THE ANNOUNCEMENT IS?

Wonder who will jump the Plexus ship to follow his leadership???


Post a Comment